9/2 Rex PMPS +2.5 40 +3 50 +3.25 48 +3.75 72 +4.25 85 +5 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

Rex is having much better numbers today. We will see where his nadir ends up - around +7 these days.

Marje & Wendy - Thanks for taking a look at Rex's numbers. He must have been listening!
It would be awesome if stops bouncing today and we can see more greens!

Happy Monday!

Rex's 9/1 Condo
 
Re: 9/2 Rex AMPS 225 +2 183 +4.25 162 +6 152

Rex, you look good in blue! But we're also hoping for a little dip into the lagoon, too...

Hope you're having a good day, Rich!
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150

Wow Rex - Interesting turn of events. Wendy and Marje saw it coming with their superhero mind altering powers.
Rex is trending down from AM+11 to PMPS. I will give same dose (2.0u).

This also means I am on BG monitoring duties - High Alert !!!!
I would love to see Rex earn a reduction tonight. Paws crossed!
I will take advantage and do all my house cleaning, maybe watch a movie, or study my French
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110

Liz and Josie - Thank you for visiting Rex's Condo!

You both are officially Rex's cheerleaders! And we love it!
Big Hugz!!
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63

Finally in the greens again!
He is getting his normal feeding at PM+2.
Will retest in 15 minutes to see where he is at.
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63 +2.25 41

41 @ +2.25 - 0.7oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
Retesting in 15 minutes
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63 +2.25 41 +2.5 40

40 @ +2.50 - 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
Retesting in 15 minutes
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63 +2.25 41 +2.5 40

41 @ +2.75 - 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
Retesting in 15 minutes
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63 +2.25 41 +2.5 40

Maybe time for some karo or honey to bring him up? Congrats on the reduction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63 +2.25 41 +2.5 40

:-D :-D :-D :-D :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Awesome job Rich! Time to surf it Rex.
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS 150 +1 110 +2 63 +2.25 41 +2.5 40 +3 50

48 @ +3.25 - 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy & 1 Large Drop of Karo
Retesting in 30 minutes
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS +2.5 40 +3 50 +3.25 48

Looks like he just needed a threat!!

It's up to you, but you might want to think about letting him go between 40-50 three times before you reduce by .25u. It's aggressive but I know you have been trying to be a little more aggressive to get him back to where he was.

The only thing that strikes me about this cycle and possibly reducing the dose on your next non-bouncy cycle is that he got so low so early. But he was also clearing a bounce and they do tend to get a little dramatic! You need to factor in work, life, etc. how long you are working to keep him up tonight, how much you have to feed, etc. If you are working hard tonight to keep him up, I'd go ahead and reduce and see how he does.

Gracie is sending Rex a "Lil Stinka Club" invite :lol:
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS +2.5 40 +3 50 +3.25 48

Good point Marje

If we stay in triage mode for a while, I will be taking his reduction. If he eases off and comes up then I will entertain the multiple 40-50 range before reducing. ohmygod_smile

Liz - do you speak French? Super Cooooool My new company is HDQed in France. :)

Wendy - Thanks for visiting! Always good to have a NW cheerleader! :lol:

Rhiannon - Good to see you! Thanks for the New Mexico representation ! :)
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS +2.5 40 +3 50 +3.25 48 +3.75 72

72 @ +3.75
Test again in 30

OK looks like the Karo really did it. I will need to get 1 more up reading. :)

I just started my French CDs. :)
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS +2.5 40 +3 50 +3.25 48 +3.75 72 +4.25 85

61 @ +2
41 @ +2.25 - 0.7oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
40 @ +2.50 - 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
41 @ +2.75 - 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy
50 @ +3.00
48 @ +3.25 - 0.3oz HC Fancy Feast Food & Gravy & 1 Large Drop of Karo
72 @ +3.75
85 @ +4.25 - Surfing the Green Lagoon
 
Re: 9/2 Rex PMPS +2.5 40 +3 50 +3.25 48 +3.75 72 +4.25 85

Très bien! Very good! Now don't zoom up, Rex, get on that surfboard.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top