9/2 Ollie PMPS 318 +3 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
I went ahead and did what vet suggested last night and raised him to 5u. Hope I don't cause him to bounce...probably should have stayed on 4.5 or raised to 4.75. Guess my patience pants got away from me. :roll:

I also made an appointment for her to do blood work, the high dose cat tests, and talk about dental. If we can't work together I have a couple other places to go. At the very least she can do all the testing and run new blood work. We have a lot to talk about concerning the dental. cat(2)_steam

If all else fails I also have the vet in Florida and it won't be long before December (feels like fall here in Boston today). Best of all I have all you and I control the needle....Ollie is in good hands! This could be the weekend he starts to get some insulin action.

Hope everyone has a nice weekend! :-D
 
Re: 9/2 Ollie PMPS 318

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope you start to see him coming down so you can shuck those patience pants.
 
Weekend plans include light reading. Thanks, one never knows what curve ball may get tossed!

We seem to have some action tonight...looks nice and not too fast. I'll keep my eyes on him :shock: tonight. I just hope I didn't raise him too quickly. Appointment with vet on tuesday evening. I wouldn't mind if he hung out in the 200's for awhile...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top