9/2 Oliver amps 170,59+3,45+4,57+5,65+6, PMPS 83

@tiffmaxee -It seems too soon to reduce his dose again, but look how low he fell today. What is your advice for this evening? There is barely any daylight between the 1/2 mark and the starting fill line whatever it’s called already. Should I have the plunger actually touch the line now? We have time to decide, at +6 now, and 6 more hours until PM shot. It’s at 8 pacific time.
 
Back
Top