9/2 Naomi AMPS 92 skipped dose PMPS 112, +7 117, +10 110

Hi. Yes you must get sleep! How often are you giving ondansetron?

2mg AM & 2mg PM. She feels much better today.

Her numbers are not bad even though I skip the AM dose. Is it because she's not having enough food?
 
I’m not sure. She just might start to need less insulin. She didn’t get a spike with NS last time either. It’s early though. How much of her normal amount has she eaten?
 
I’m not sure. She just might start to need less insulin. She didn’t get a spike with NS last time either. It’s early though. How much of her normal amount has she eaten?

About half her normal amount.

Her insulin was given half way the AM cycle. Skipped the AM dose, and moved many hours earlier the PM dose (14:00 instead of 20:00 Wednesday 9/2)

Planning to do the same for today 9/3
I'll start a new thread
 
Thanks for asking Elise!

Lab results more or less the same. CREA came down to 3.5. Was 3.9 last time. Today was not willing to eat anything. I've tried every brand. Opened about 10 cans and pouches.

Vet gave her a cerenia injection and tagamet injection for her stomach. Came back home and she didn't eat.

I fed her with a syringe.
I'm out and haven't updated ss.

I'll post a new thread when I go back home.

Thanks
 
Back
Top