9/2 Luci AMPS 209,2+161,4.5+98,5.5+98,6+103, 9+205,PMPS 254,2+313,4+281

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday - Another day too high.

Maybe today will be the day she goes to the beach? Maybe a little time on the lagoon? I'm waiting...

Hope everyone in the US is enjoying a relaxing Labor Day weekend...sending prayers and vines to
@Squalliesmom and others in need.

Stay away from the sharks @Bellasmom Bella Boy! Luci can't seem to get to the beach - she and @Buddy's human Buddy are hanging out somewhere in the forest...:facepalm:
 
She was flat yellow last night and maybe she is going to drop down today or tonight.

I forget, do you give her 8 cycles to get back to green. This is cycle 7 from the 42.
 
She was flat yellow last night and maybe she is going to drop down today or tonight.

I forget, do you give her 8 cycles to get back to green. This is cycle 7 from the 42.

At this point, I haven't got a clue...there was some discussion a while back about giving her 10, yesterday someone said 6 since the 42 - I am honestly lost here. I'd rather err on the side of caution -

I'm extremely busy now preparing for a garage sale - my house is chaos and my garage looks like a bomb went off - we're staging in there until the big day - then put lots out on the driveway...so I really don't need Luci doing her dramatics...but I also hate seeing those high numbers and I know it's not healthy for her....how much longer do YOU think before I increase her dosage? I'm conflicted...do I, don't I? Thursday/Friday will be worse because I'll be out there all day for two days - popping inside only for the necessities - and of course to test Luci belle...my little sugarbutt :)
 
I understand about not wanting her to be diving during your yard sale.

To tell you the truth , I really don't remember why you were holding the dose longer than 6 cycles.

If you raised her tonight the new depot would be full somewhere around Tuesday morning. Maybe that would be enough time for you to have an indication of what the dose could do. Oh heck! We are talking Luci here who doesn't follow the rule books!

I think at this point you decide what you think you could handle just in case she does her swan dive on the worst possible day.

Maybe, you won't have to make a decision if she starts coming down today.
 
Oh heck! We are talking Luci here who doesn't follow the rule books!

OMG! LOL, LOL, LOL!!!!:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm: I just tested Luci and here she is at 98!:eek: While it's not a plunge - yet - it's a little lagoon time!!!:D Needless to say after all this talk about increasing her dose and me wringing my hands and agonizing - off she goes to the lagoon to surf - I swear this cat is going to be the end of me!:arghh::arghh: I wake up in the wee hours worrying about her - am I doing the right thing? How long should I wait to increase? What if I increase and she's just still in the Hershey' Kiss mode...how long should it take to get that out of her system? How long before I just go plain ole crazy worrying about this CAT! Will she CARE? NO! :banghead: A resounding NO! :banghead::banghead: She'll just look at me drooling in the corner seeing all the little people who aren't there with her big yellow eyes...and blink - well, mama, when is the next meal?:p:p:p

No wonder they call us 'crazy cat ladies'...buh buh bubbbb!:rolleyes:
 
Maybe, you won't have to make a decision if she starts coming down today.
I had a feeling.......... surf it Luci, no funny stuff.

upload_2018-9-2_11-59-46.png
 
OMG! LOL, LOL, LOL!!!!:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm: I just tested Luci and here she is at 98!:eek: While it's not a plunge - yet - it's a little lagoon time!!!:D Needless to say after all this talk about increasing her dose and me wringing my hands and agonizing - off she goes to the lagoon to surf - I swear this cat is going to be the end of me!:arghh::arghh: I wake up in the wee hours worrying about her - am I doing the right thing? How long should I wait to increase? What if I increase and she's just still in the Hershey' Kiss mode...how long should it take to get that out of her system? How long before I just go plain ole crazy worrying about this CAT! Will she CARE? NO! :banghead: A resounding NO! :banghead::banghead: She'll just look at me drooling in the corner seeing all the little people who aren't there with her big yellow eyes...and blink - well, mama, when is the next meal?:p:p:p

No wonder they call us 'crazy cat ladies'...buh buh bubbbb!:rolleyes:
OMG!!! Too funny!!! Be careful, she can obviously read your mind!
 
Well, it was brief in the lagoon. But she didn't swan dive on you. Let's see if she can make it back again soon and get a bit more into the greens. But, hey, look, no pinks, no reds in 12 cycles! So perhaps her bounces will be less and over quicker.
upload_2018-9-2_20-52-47.png
 
Well, it was brief in the lagoon. But she didn't swan dive on you. Let's see if she can make it back again soon and get a bit more into the greens. But, hey, look, no pinks, no reds in 12 cycles! So perhaps her bounces will be less and over quicker. View attachment 38683

Yep...you jinxed it last night when you said that about 'pinks':rolleyes::rolleyes:...sure enough - right after you said that (I'd already gone to bed)..DH reports Luci's at 313...wha????:eek::eek: I'm certain she's getting onto the boards after I go to bed...she's sneaky like that!:confused:
 
Back
Top