9/2 larry amps 231 +6 159 pmps 117

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice come back today. Although if he trends straight down tomorrow early you might want to try a .25 reduction and see if he can hold the reduction.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Actually scratch that drop him back to 1.5 and see if that gives you consistently shootable preshots. If you look at his spreadsheet there's a pattern of him going to low to shoot a full dose so you shoot a token then he bounces and refills a partial drain on his shed. That's a sign of the dose being too high.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top