JoM
Member Since 2023
9/1 KARAMELLE AMPS 351 +2 420 +4 343 +7 297 +9 322 PMPS 327 +2 307 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Is anyone around quickly? I just cant remember how long I have to wait to shoot. Shes been fed and Im going to test 15 minutes from the time she ate which will bring me to around shot time. If its above 50 is it ok to shoot? Do I keep the dose? I just increased to 2 last night.
Is anyone around quickly? I just cant remember how long I have to wait to shoot. Shes been fed and Im going to test 15 minutes from the time she ate which will bring me to around shot time. If its above 50 is it ok to shoot? Do I keep the dose? I just increased to 2 last night.
+1 is looking good. Gonna get a +2 in about 20 minutes. I havent fed her since right after the first test. Im going to feed her at +2 tho.