? 9/2 KARAMELLE AMPS 47/58/86 +1 75 +2 56 +3 70 +4 81 +6 76 +9 224 PMPS 287 +2 254

Im going to wait another 15 minutes and if its still up over 50, I'll shoot the new dose. Unless someone responds in the next 12 minutes.
 
Jo- I presume you just fed LC with the 47? Don’t feed anymore and let’s see where she is at in 15 minutes. Are you doing 3x under 50 for reductions, or once under 50?
 
Jo- I presume you just fed LC with the 47? Don’t feed anymore and let’s see where she is at in 15 minutes. Are you doing 3x under 50 for reductions, or once under 50?
3 times because she typically doesnt handle reductions well. I went ahead and shot. She was 58, 15 mins after eating very LC (freeze-dried raw), and 86 after another 20 minutes. So I shot the full dose. We'll see how it goes. Im home all day to monitor.
 
Good stuff, it’s ok to feed a little LC if they are hanging around under 50, but you don’t want to feed too much carb in case that artificially inflates the numbers, then you end up having to play the catch up game when the cat onsets. She’s done this surprise playing with the sharks just at around preshot to you a few times, cheeky girl that she is.

Glad you are home to monitor, that was my next question. See you at +1. I’m home today so I’ll watch out for you if you need any help :)
 
Good stuff, it’s ok to feed a little LC if they are hanging around under 50, but you don’t want to feed too much carb in case that artificially inflates the numbers, then you end up having to play the catch up game when the cat onsets. She’s done this surprise playing with the sharks just at around preshot to you a few times, cheeky girl that she is.

Glad you are home to monitor, that was my next question. See you at +1. I’m home today so I’ll watch out for you if you need any help :)
Thanks so much. :bighug: +1 is looking good. Gonna get a +2 in about 20 minutes. I havent fed her since right after the first test. Im going to feed her at +2 tho.
 
So far so good ;):D. Looks like Karamelle is having a nice time in the safe end of the lagoon!

Surf’s up!
upload_2024-9-2_13-1-42.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-9-2_13-1-42.jpeg
    upload_2024-9-2_13-1-42.jpeg
    7.1 KB · Views: 82
Beautiful cycle, Jo:D:D:D
Great job today. Glad Karamelle did so beautifully. Have a great night and a safe surf :bighug:
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Back
Top