snorton
Member Since 2012
Jean Luc 9/1
We had an exciting night with a drop to 42 at +6. Little guy enjoyed the ff gravy lovers. At +10 he was 150. At amps was 355. A bounce but not quite as large. Gave him 1.25u this am.
Did I follow protocol?
We had an exciting night with a drop to 42 at +6. Little guy enjoyed the ff gravy lovers. At +10 he was 150. At amps was 355. A bounce but not quite as large. Gave him 1.25u this am.
Did I follow protocol?