9/2 Jean Luc AMPS 355 +4 454 dose reduction help

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
Jean Luc 9/1

We had an exciting night with a drop to 42 at +6. Little guy enjoyed the ff gravy lovers. At +10 he was 150. At amps was 355. A bounce but not quite as large. Gave him 1.25u this am.

Did I follow protocol?
 
Re: 9/2 Jean Luc AMPS 355 - dose reduction help

You did perfect.
Since he was rising so fast from +10 to AMPS, you did have the option of shotting through the bounce this morning, and then giving his new reduced dose tonight, but everything is good. :thumbup

Good Luck with the new dose. :cool:
 
Re: 9/2 Jean Luc AMPS 355 - dose reduction help

Good job last night!! I agree with Dyana. Let us know if "shooting through the bounce" info makes sense if this comes up again.

You can adjust the color of the cell on your spreadsheet where JL was green last night. The box along the top that has an "A" inside a black box will let you change the background color of the box.
 
Well, dang it!! He is bouncing anyway. I just cannot seem to get this right.

What are the recommendations for this afternoons pm shot?
 
Just give him his new dose of 1.25 units, tonight. He's bouncing from the greens last night, and it's natural. You'll just have to be patient and wait it out. Sometimes the bounces can last up to 72 hours. Hopefully, he'll decide to come down, sooner.
 
snorton said:
Well, dang it!! He is bouncing anyway. I just cannot seem to get this right.

What are the recommendations for this afternoons pm shot?

Shannan - you need to know its not your fault! His body is adjusting to the different levels but its not because you're doing something wrong. Like everyone told me..."its a marathon, not a sprint". Hang in there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top