9/2 Jazzy AMPS 112 +4 81 +6 88 PMPS 88 +3 81

So glad to hear about the playfulness! Sign of a feel-good cat!

He's got some pretty great numbers there - let's see if that increase can help him kill off those pre-shot blues...

Have a good day Cheryl!
 
Back
Top