Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-345-1-286-3-263-4-210-5-197-10-341.281082/
Day 4 of 2.75 u dose Lantus. High bg start to the day 398 (Libre) reading.
She had one dip into high blue in last night’s cycle.
Could she be bouncing from that?
Otherwise it’s been generally yellow and some pink ranges the past few days on this dose.
Any ideas what’s going on with this dose? (We are doing SLGS.)
Have a nice weekend everyone.
Day 4 of 2.75 u dose Lantus. High bg start to the day 398 (Libre) reading.
She had one dip into high blue in last night’s cycle.
Could she be bouncing from that?
Otherwise it’s been generally yellow and some pink ranges the past few days on this dose.
Any ideas what’s going on with this dose? (We are doing SLGS.)
Have a nice weekend everyone.