Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday: AMPS/74, +1/152, +2/202, +6/246, +7/254, +9/249, +10/290, PMPS/246, +1/339, +2/238, +3/121 +3.5/98, +4/64, +4.5/55, +5/54, +5.5/46, +6/55, +6.5/58, +7/64, +8/84
Today: AMPS/323, +1/327, +2/338, +3/309, +5/255, +7/283, +9.5/218, +10/236, +11/281 , PMPS/289 (decrease to 1.875u), +1/193, +1.5/173, +2/211, +2.5/223, +3/187, +4/183, +6/154, +7/155
Hi LL!
Last day of vacation before returning to TBP. :sad: I could get used to this. :lol:
I think it was decided that Eddie earned a reduction with three consecutive days below 50. I did shoot through the bounce this morning, so if I shouldn't reduce, I can keep shooting the same dose.
If it is most appropriate to reduce, the next question is by how much?
I did start using the calipers this AM and have decided that 1.6mm will be 1u. Because of how off the markings are on our syringes, what we were shooting as 2.25u is closer to 3.2mm, which should more accurately be noted as 2u. So, in an effort to confuse everyone, Eddie's shot this morning is labeled as 2.0u, even though it's the same as what we have previously been shooting and calling 2.25u. Since 1.6mm is very math friendly, I could reduce by 25%, 12.5% or even 10% and those are all easily calculated using 1.6mm as a unit. Thoughts on what to do?
Prayers and vines for all kitties and beans in need today, including Cinco, Sasha, Neko, Billie, JD, Zener, Gracie, Charlie, Amy's DD, Elise's DM, and Lyresa's DD.
Gotta run a few errands today and do some work in preparation for returning to TBP, but will try to peek in on condos in between. Have a good day LL!
Yesterday: AMPS/74, +1/152, +2/202, +6/246, +7/254, +9/249, +10/290, PMPS/246, +1/339, +2/238, +3/121 +3.5/98, +4/64, +4.5/55, +5/54, +5.5/46, +6/55, +6.5/58, +7/64, +8/84
Today: AMPS/323, +1/327, +2/338, +3/309, +5/255, +7/283, +9.5/218, +10/236, +11/281 , PMPS/289 (decrease to 1.875u), +1/193, +1.5/173, +2/211, +2.5/223, +3/187, +4/183, +6/154, +7/155
Hi LL!
Last day of vacation before returning to TBP. :sad: I could get used to this. :lol:
Wendy&Neko said:Looks like you can cut and paste from today's condo to tomorrow. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:Another late night last night, but a beautiful surf in greens.
I think it was decided that Eddie earned a reduction with three consecutive days below 50. I did shoot through the bounce this morning, so if I shouldn't reduce, I can keep shooting the same dose.
If it is most appropriate to reduce, the next question is by how much?
I did start using the calipers this AM and have decided that 1.6mm will be 1u. Because of how off the markings are on our syringes, what we were shooting as 2.25u is closer to 3.2mm, which should more accurately be noted as 2u. So, in an effort to confuse everyone, Eddie's shot this morning is labeled as 2.0u, even though it's the same as what we have previously been shooting and calling 2.25u. Since 1.6mm is very math friendly, I could reduce by 25%, 12.5% or even 10% and those are all easily calculated using 1.6mm as a unit. Thoughts on what to do?
Prayers and vines for all kitties and beans in need today, including Cinco, Sasha, Neko, Billie, JD, Zener, Gracie, Charlie, Amy's DD, Elise's DM, and Lyresa's DD.
Gotta run a few errands today and do some work in preparation for returning to TBP, but will try to peek in on condos in between. Have a good day LL!