Re: 9/2 Doodle AMPS 124 +2/154 +6/103 +10/73 +11/74
Well...he's essentially flat for the past hour, so he isn't dropping.
By the way, when he gets into greens, make a habit of giving him 2tsp of regular low carb to help him surf greens.
It's the same set of questions as last night. If you are prepped to monitor and have supplies, there's no reason not to shoot. Just remember that this is the dose he needs in order to get greens. I think you're comparing him to Mikey, who if I recall correctly. Was always on a tiny dose, wasn't he?
If you want to skip or shoot a token dose, that's always an option. But honestly, he looks good. If he were mine, i'd shoot and get a +1 and +2 to make sure he's staying flat. It's your choice.