9/2 Bubbas AMPS 94, +2 262

I know! He’s been having these weird drops. He’s on antibiotics right now so maybe that’s causing it? It’s definitely making his blood sugar high lately
 
No not yet. I fed him a little extra and he just got done eating. I’m going to test here in the next couple minutes.
I tested him after I gave him his initial breakfast but for some reason he only ate a little bit, it was 110 about 20 mins ago
 
Did you get another test?
If you have a hypo kit (high carb, medium carb food, syrup/honey/Karo and plenty of testing supplies) and you can monitor him closely this cycle, I would shoot the full dose.
 
Back
Top