steve and brutus
Member Since 2010
Reduced to .01 tiny dose so far holding at high greens.What was encourging on our higher .10 dose was that his morning preshots were some times lower than evening preshots.And we were seeing 40,s that could have been 30's without feeding.so I thought time to reduce and cross our paws.We will keep him here for a while and see what the next possibility is........