Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 310 shooting 1u
Yes I know, I should shoot the 2.25. But Boomer is not eating well, I offered chicken pate, turkey pate, fowl ball, chicken pieces. Finally resorted to FF cod sole and shrimp and that peaked his interest a bit. And I have a 4 hour newborn session starting at +3 (I really wish they had chosen Monday but no they chose today). Although I will attempt to get away to test and persuade to eat, I can't guarantee it so I will err on the side of safety.
I gave the bupe 1 hour before AMPS so hopefully once it kicks in he will eat. Meanwhile DH suggested free feeding today so he has various foods on plates and he is isolated in the bedroom (which he would be anyways during the newborn session).
And to make my day complete, Allen doesn't seem to be feeling well. He didn't want to come upstairs this morning. He did eat a normal amount last night.
sigh
Good morning!
AMPS 310 shooting 1u
Yes I know, I should shoot the 2.25. But Boomer is not eating well, I offered chicken pate, turkey pate, fowl ball, chicken pieces. Finally resorted to FF cod sole and shrimp and that peaked his interest a bit. And I have a 4 hour newborn session starting at +3 (I really wish they had chosen Monday but no they chose today). Although I will attempt to get away to test and persuade to eat, I can't guarantee it so I will err on the side of safety.
I gave the bupe 1 hour before AMPS so hopefully once it kicks in he will eat. Meanwhile DH suggested free feeding today so he has various foods on plates and he is isolated in the bedroom (which he would be anyways during the newborn session).
And to make my day complete, Allen doesn't seem to be feeling well. He didn't want to come upstairs this morning. He did eat a normal amount last night.
sigh
