9/2 Blackie amps 263 +7 206 pmps 130 +1 148 +2 166 +4 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL and Happy Friday Eve!
Good new for us - my DH got a part-time job! This means that we will have a little more income that will help me to stop worrying about money. It also means that we won't get daytime spot checks as often. His new job is close to home, though, so he will be going home for lunch and will test Blackie then. I am thinking about another dosecrease to 5.25 units, but I'll probably wait until tomorrow so that I can be around to test.

WCR: Blackie is still feeling good. He went outside before & after breffis this morning, ate all his food and all P's were in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23869
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263

This is your 9th cycle on this 5.0u right?
Blackie...how abut some more blues.... confused_cat

Hey Blackie!
Some of us are surfing down at my beach again today...
If you don't want to sure, can you just come down and hang out
on the beach with us all? I would be great if you could come
soon!
Shad-O
ps. Checkers was in Pink when I asked him to come and sit in the sand
but he brought his numbers down to green and is surfing with us.
Maybe you can do the same trick? If not, no worries...but come
anyway, ok?


Blackie...
Please say you'll come to the beach...we really wanna see you!
Raja
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263

Blackie you're being threatened with an increase so lets see some blues
Congrats on the extra income coming in, hope your DH enjoys the job
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263

waiting to increase the dose til tomorrow sounds like a good idea. tonight will be 72 hours since you caught the last green.
between now and then, grab a nadir check or two if possible...
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263 +7 206

Blackie must be at the beach party surfing the yellows. He might come down to blues this afternoon, but we won't know until we get home for pmps.
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263 +7 206

Congrats to Robert! :-D I bet he's excited, and I know you must be thrilled as well. It's great that he will be able to go home for lunch and check Blackie then. Sending good thoughts to you all for this new phase, and sending "good numbers" vines to Blackie.
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263 +7 206

Blackie, come on, just a few more little numbers, and you'll be blue :-D I'm in the blue zone, waiting for you, hurry slowly. :mrgreen:
Your Pal, Checkers
How nice for both of you Ele, that hubby got work; and close enough to come home for lunch. Cool Beans! :-D
 
Re: 9/2 Blackie amps 263 +7 206 pmps 130 +1 148

Hi Ele, Wonderful news about your DH's new job! And Blackie is looking good this evening. I hope you will see some of those greens with the new dose.
Surfing tomorrow with the gang, Blackie?

Ella & Stu
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top