Cindywith4cutecats
Member Since 2014
Norman is alert this morning, not overly hungry at all. He has eaten ok this morning, not the usual gobbler that he can be with HIGH BG. So We increased his dose last night to 2 units . NOW after having so many purples and so much stress over each dose increase it looks like we have a working dose. Husband and I are arguing , he says decrease his dose by .25 unit this morning and I say he falls in that range that would allow him to keep the dose the same at 2 units this morning and watch him . What would you suspect , keep the dose the same or decrease him ? I am expecting a huge bounce after such a bounce...if you should look at his past numbers on his SS we started out back in 2014 using Alphatrak meter and then switched to relion human meter. SO when I look back how he responds if thats even appropriate at this time . just retested him 45 minutes after eating and he is 202
prev day condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-281-3-307-7-267-pmps-287-increase.140330/
prev day condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-281-3-307-7-267-pmps-287-increase.140330/
Last edited by a moderator: