Paula
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=124487
Happy labor day!
Michael is wearing his blue suit this morning. 8/31 PMPS +2 319 9/1 AMPS 166. Might be a bounce.
Do I increase the dose anyway? I am suppose to increase from 1.5u to 1.75u. on 9/3.
Michael looks very handsome in blue :!: AMPS 4.5 48. He found his green suit that matches his eyes :mrgreen:
I gave M 1 tps lo carb with a drop of karo surup I will test around + 6 76. Should i have given the karo surup?
+10.25 228 He bounced( I think) back in the yellow. PMPS 253 + 2 172 decided to wear his blue suit to bed.nailbite_smile
Paula & kitty Michael
Happy labor day!
Michael is wearing his blue suit this morning. 8/31 PMPS +2 319 9/1 AMPS 166. Might be a bounce.
Do I increase the dose anyway? I am suppose to increase from 1.5u to 1.75u. on 9/3.
Michael looks very handsome in blue :!: AMPS 4.5 48. He found his green suit that matches his eyes :mrgreen:
I gave M 1 tps lo carb with a drop of karo surup I will test around + 6 76. Should i have given the karo surup?
+10.25 228 He bounced( I think) back in the yellow. PMPS 253 + 2 172 decided to wear his blue suit to bed.nailbite_smile
Paula & kitty Michael