9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275 +3~274 +4~270 +9~253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/18 Condo
9/18 RECAP:
• AMPS~164, fed .65oz. 6%, .5u BCS
• +1, fed .65oz. 6%
• +2~162, fed .65oz. 6%
• +3, fed .65oz. 5%
left out 1oz of 6% ate all but .2oz.
left out .8oz of 3% ate all
• +10:30~305
• PMPS~276, fed .85oz. 1% raw, f.5u.
• +1
• +2~282, fed .85oz. 1%
• +3
• +4~248 fed .85oz. 1%
• +6~
• +9~215, fed .25oz. 1%
• AMPS~258, fed .65oz. 1% raw, f.5u.
• +1~, fed .65oz. 1%
• +2~338, fed .65oz. 1%
• +3, fed .65oz. 1%
• +9, fed .620oz. 1%

Good Morning Afternoon LL! Sorry I didn't post earlier, Tess's numbers were awful and then I got involved in a project. This is what I was afraid would happen when I screwed with the dose. We'll probably just get her straightened out by next Saturday. I really don't think the extra food could still be messing he numbers up. I have no idea why they went back up today. She does get seriously wonky after an increase, but come on, one shaved dose and then right back?

WCR All 5 Ps today, but not a hungry as usual.
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 +2~338 +9~300

We missed you today - I was afraid something had happened... glad to see that all is ok - just awful numbers.... not that that is great, but... it is interesting how one dose can upset the apple cart - but fear not - she will be back on track in no time.

I hope your project went well. I have spent the day in the yard. I am sick of my yard and the never ending yard work. :lol: :lol: :lol: soon it will be too cold, and fall will be here and it will be ok for me to ignore it. :-D

Have a great evening - maybe a nice glass of pinot, or... ?
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275

Back into yellow, just about where she was last night. I hope this isn't a repeat.
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275

Hi Ann, Our kitties are sensitive creatures and they don't like change! Tess will be back to her good numbers soon, as soon as she gets used to the new dose. It's times like these that we need our projects! Better day tomorrow!!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275

I had to look twice at those numbers -- not what I'm used to seeing from Ms. Tess. (Gabby's having one of those days, too!) So, come on down, Tess!!
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275

Ella, it's not a new dose. It's the one she has been doing so well on. I just skinnied it yesterday morning because we were going to be gone all day. We went back to her regular dose in the PM. 4th cycle now and she's still up. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275

Not to worry, it will all straighten out..It's because Tess is insulin sensitive like Moonie is. Sometimes it just happens, but I know she will come down, hopefully tomorrow--
Big Hugs from Us!! Come on down Tess--

Tess Hope you come back to your usual good surfing colors!--Green & Blue!!--You can try my Cookies & mew fish dish I am working on-OK Hugs from Moonie :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/19 Tess AMPS~258 PMPS~275

Yellow is better than pink....maybe we have to start talking about Thursday's fll_moon
Maybe decorating parties will get their BGs down... :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top