Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
9/18 Condo
9/18 RECAP:
• AMPS~164, fed .65oz. 6%, .5u BCS
• +1, fed .65oz. 6%
• +2~162, fed .65oz. 6%
• +3, fed .65oz. 5%
left out 1oz of 6% ate all but .2oz.
left out .8oz of 3% ate all
• +10:30~305
• PMPS~276, fed .85oz. 1% raw, f.5u.
• +1
• +2~282, fed .85oz. 1%
• +3
• +4~248 fed .85oz. 1%
• +6~
• +9~215, fed .25oz. 1%
• AMPS~258, fed .65oz. 1% raw, f.5u.
• +1~, fed .65oz. 1%
• +2~338, fed .65oz. 1%
• +3, fed .65oz. 1%
• +9, fed .620oz. 1%
GoodMorning Afternoon LL! Sorry I didn't post earlier, Tess's numbers were awful and then I got involved in a project. This is what I was afraid would happen when I screwed with the dose. We'll probably just get her straightened out by next Saturday. I really don't think the extra food could still be messing he numbers up. I have no idea why they went back up today. She does get seriously wonky after an increase, but come on, one shaved dose and then right back?
WCR All 5 Ps today, but not a hungry as usual.
9/18 RECAP:
• AMPS~164, fed .65oz. 6%, .5u BCS
• +1, fed .65oz. 6%
• +2~162, fed .65oz. 6%
• +3, fed .65oz. 5%
left out 1oz of 6% ate all but .2oz.
left out .8oz of 3% ate all
• +10:30~305
• PMPS~276, fed .85oz. 1% raw, f.5u.
• +1
• +2~282, fed .85oz. 1%
• +3
• +4~248 fed .85oz. 1%
• +6~
• +9~215, fed .25oz. 1%
• AMPS~258, fed .65oz. 1% raw, f.5u.
• +1~, fed .65oz. 1%
• +2~338, fed .65oz. 1%
• +3, fed .65oz. 1%
• +9, fed .620oz. 1%
Good
WCR All 5 Ps today, but not a hungry as usual.