9/19 Shasta AMPS=294 +1=300 +1.5=283 +13=259 +16=315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/18 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Nothing exciting to report. Woke up this morning with a kitty stretched out along my side...that was nice. Her appy is ok...again, not as voracious as it was a week+ ago, but it's not horrible. I got to bed at +5 last night (versus my usual +6 or later)...wish I could do that every night. Toe/toenail still hurts. Can't tell if it's getting worse. :sad: And to make matters worse, I'm procrastinating pretty hard core on writing my PGP (Professional Growth Plan...teacher evaluation crud.) Personally, I like to think of it as my Paper of Great Poopiness. :roll:

Wishing everyone a great Friday and happy Apple iPhone 6 release!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=294 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna Flaked & miralax)
+1=300
+1.5=283 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

Skipped Shot
+13=259 (8% FF Chicken & Tuna flaked & atenolol)
+16=315 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+17.5=290 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 9/19 Shasta AMPS=294

That's a nice way to wake up. I'm glad Shasta has a pretty good appy. It sounds like you might want to try and get to the doctor for your toe. I hope it's not too bad today.
 
Re: 9/19 Shasta AMPS=294 +1=300 +1.5=283

Great start to the day there. Snuggling kitties make it so hard to get out of bed though. Healing vines for your toe. I hope it gets better soon. Good luck on finding things to do other than your paper. :lol: Have a great day Deborah!
 
Re: 9/19 Shasta AMPS=294 +1=300 +1.5=283

Ah, sweet stretched out kitty. Makes getting up and about more difficult.

Watch that toe. A doctor might not be a bad idea.


Deborah & Shasta said:
9/18 Shasta

And to make matters worse, I'm procrastinating pretty hard core on writing my PGP (Professional Growth Plan...teacher evaluation crud.) Personally, I like to think of it as my Paper of Great Poopiness. :roll:

You gave me shivers again! Almost 30 years of nonsense paperwork, none of which made me any better in the classroom. Now, my only Professional Growth Plan involves MORE PIE. and ice cream. and pizza. and....works pretty good for growth!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 9/19 Shasta AMPS=294 +1=300 +1.5=283

When I wake with a kitty stretched alongside me, it usually means I'm perched precariously on the edge of the bed, as said kitty has taken over my usual spot! Of course, I still love every second of it - I just wish she'd be a little less of a bed hog! :lol: :lol:

I am not a teacher, but I can relate to procrastinating! I'm be a champion at it if I would just get around to submitting my application for the playoffs! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sending healing vines for your toe. I'll vote for seeing a doctor, too. These things have a way of turning into bigger problems.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top