9/19 Rusty PMPS 100, +4.5 50

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=104702

Good Morning, Everyone,

Rusty has a bit of a bounce going this morning. He undoubtedly went low last night. He vomited a small food vomit around 4 a.M., but is fine this morning. We'll see how he clears this bounce today and try to access how he is trending. He has been angling for another reducie, but since we are going to NYC next week and that trip will spike his bgs, I think I'll hold off on shaving his dose unless he gets an "automatic" (under 40) reduction.

Today is going to be busy here: the electricians are here now, finishing up the electrical work in preparation for the hooking up of the new generator. The propane guys are coming later this morning to install the tanks; the carpenter will be working on the greenhouse and the glass for the greenhouse is arriving today. Fortunately our string of good weather is continuing.

Wishing you all a good day. Tonight is the Full Harvest Moon Party. Rusty has put the invitation and the menu in a special Loose Lips condo. Sending healing vines to all who need them,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Morning Ella ~O) ~O) ~O)

How cool to be able to call a high blue a bounce. I love that. I hear you too on a possible dose shave, knowing that the NY trip will do what it does to his BG's. Good decision I think. :-D bummer on the pukus, but glad all is well this morning. :-D

How exciting on your place! Putting it all together.I bet you are very excited. Continued good weather vines so that they can finish all.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Wow Ella, exciting and busy day for you. You've got some supervising to do too. :smile:

Good that Rusty is in nice safe numbers, to start the day. Lagoon dipping is good, but so is blue; less time spent of poking.
Not that that ever stopped me. I still kept poking to see if numbers came down ten points in the hour :lol:

Have a lovely day, Ella, with your boys :-D
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Very exciting around there Ella!
Rusty is looking good and hope he clears this bounce soon ;-)
Have a great day
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Hi guys .. not looking too bad this morning rusty! Sounds like a busy day at your place .. I hope rusty takes it in stride .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Morning Ella, stopping by to check on you and Rusty. I was thinking the same as Michelle, not bad for a bounce. Glad Rusty is feeling better after the little vomit. Sounds like a busy day there, but it's nice to get so much done at on time. Glad the weather is nice. It was 63 degrees this morning and felt cold for me.
Rusty, thanks for having Maggie's Signature Cheesecake on the Full Harvest Moon Party menu. Mags and the other GA kitties will sure be there in Spirit, Hugs, Auntie Ann
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Nice blue start for Rusty. I don't blame you on holding off on the reducie with your NYC trip coming up. Sounds busy busy busy there. It will be nice to have it all done though. Have a great day Ella!
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177

Hi Ella. Rusty is looking good. Hope he keeps it going and earns a reduction for good numbers vs a 40s number.

It sounds like your renovations are coming to an end. You are going to have an awesome place when it's done. Have a safe trip to the city and have a great day Ella.
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177, +5.5 66

Bpy howdy, Rusty is really working the juice! Good thinking by the bean to plan ahead for the trip!. I'm sure Rusty will let you know when he's done with this dose. Let's hope he doesn't get any Broadway theatrical ideas for a dramarama while in NYC!

Hey Rusty - I's been hunting for a rodent for the party. I's going back and forth between the two favorite spots. Zener is no help. :roll: Can I's come to the party even if I's empty pawed? - Tillie
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177, +5.5 66

Hi Ella, hope that small bounce clears soon. You have a busy day ahead. Yay for the glass coming. I love your green house, especially the rock siding, looks great!
Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/19 Rusty AMPS 177, +5.5 66, +8.5 46

Sorry about the vomit. I hope it was just a one time thing. Nice slide to the lagoon today. :mrgreen:
 
The kitties are partying in the light of the full harvest moon. Rusty is angling for that reducie and I think he may get it tomorrow, despite the fact that we will be going to the city next week.

Thanks for visiting us,

Ella & Rusty
 
I'll say Rusty is angling for a reducie. That's a great last few cycles he's had. Surf safely tonight Rusty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top