9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492 +5.5=286

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Papaya (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday

I thought Papaya was in quite nice numbers last night so I'm not sure where this 524 is from, ick. Maybe a delayed bounce from yesterday morning's 40s. It's so hard to tell myself "ignore the preshot" and give the new reduced dose (now at 1.0 units) when she's starting off so high . . . but she "pulled a Papaya" as Kelly dubbed it recently and was nearly in blue before I left the house. Crazy cat. I keep hoping that at at some point the reductions she's been earning will get her to a point where she's not dropping so steeply that she bounces :roll: but it seems like that trampoline is just soooo much fun. Mariko, isn't there a trick with a yo-yo where you can keep it spinning down at the end of the string? That's the one Papaya needs to learn!

Happy almost-Friday :-D
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206

Hi guys .. bummer on the high start but look what she's done .. already down to low yellows by +4! My guess is this guy will be along soon :mrgreen: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206

Just stopping in to see how the queen of huge swings is doing. Wow. That's all. Just WOW.

donaleen
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

Sorry about the high numbers today. I hope Papaya comes down and stays in nicer numbers for you soon.
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

:shock: Oh my! :shock: What's up, Papaya! Can you take at least 100 points off those bounces? You're really stressing out your Mum! Amy, I think you've got the right mind-set: don't look at the pre-shot numbers, at least for today.....do you have any adult beverages in the house? Hope Papaya comes off that HUGE bounce soon!
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

Aw, Papaya, you always have a trick up your furry sleeve!
Those preshots are hellacious, but I'm glad you're getting some nice nadirs.
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

well,....what do we all think?

how low will she go.....
:?: :?:

I have to give you a GOOD JOB this morning for giving her the reduced dose.....i know that was TOUGH. but as you know...you must keep your darling girl safe....which is why you did what you did.....


~kelly
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

Well, Miss Papaya, you certainly are a busy girl, checkout all the floors. Wanna try a little flatness on for a while? Despite the bounces, she really does work that juice, doesn't she? I hope you guys have a calm and relaxing evening!
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

Well the "Trampoline Queen" does like her Rainbows ;-)
Congrats on the reducie and come on down safely Papaya :mrgreen:
Have a good and safe night Amy!
 
Re: 9/19 Papaya AMPS=524 +4=206 PMPS=492

Good evening Devon, Donaleen, Carla, Suzanne, Lara, Kelly, Amy and Pam! Thanks for strengthening my resolve to pay attention to the nadirs and not all the rainbow floors in between. Nothing much to report here as Papaya dropped so fast this AM that she bounced right back up for PMPS. Arrrrr. Like you say though Amy, she does work the juice - no worries about insulin resistance here!

Suzanne, I'm not sure if it's the right "adult beverage" for Pirate Day but I seem to be collecting scotch :lol: I work for a tiny terror of an octogenarian and do a lot of smoothing things out between her and various tradespeople . . . so today one contractor showed up with a bottle of Glen Garioch for me :lol:

Sorry I didn't get to many condos today - work was busier than some days and I was out for most of the evening. I think it's about time for a head-scratching low just to change things up so let's see what Papaya has planned for tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top