9/19 Napoleon AMPS 463 PMPS 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25299

Increased to 3u last night at PM. Saw some blues yesterday. He is eating Wellness exclusively now and wow does he have A LOT more energy. I thought he had a lot of energy for having high numbers before but this is something else. He really loves the food, my civvie even likes it. Hoping that the combo of the Wellness and the doscrease will help out and give us consistent good numbers instead on a day off a day numbers.
 
Re: 9/19 Napoleon AMPS 463 +5 363

we hope it works well for you and napoleon also...

was i right about your username on the main board??

i know i couldnt have been, but i havent a clue what the right one is...

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top