? 9/19 Mia AMPS 145; +5.5 91; PMPS 120; +4 87; +5 107 (ADVICE NEEDED ON DOSE 9/20?)

Based on 9/18 & 9/19 BG .. time to lower to drop dose on 9/20? Also found out today her urine test flagged her as potential CKD cat within two years.
 
Back
Top