Janet & Mia Member Since 2026 Sep 19, 2026 #1 ? - 9/18 Mia AMPS 138; +3 80; +5.5 123; PMPS 145 (Dosing Advice, please)
Janet & Mia Member Since 2026 Sunday at 4:36 AM Thread Starter Thread Starter #2 Based on 9/18 & 9/19 BG .. time to lower to drop dose on 9/20? Also found out today her urine test flagged her as potential CKD cat within two years.
Based on 9/18 & 9/19 BG .. time to lower to drop dose on 9/20? Also found out today her urine test flagged her as potential CKD cat within two years.