9/19 Mac AMPS 199 + 3 316 +5 268 +6.25 251 +10 203 PMPS 281 +3 185 +5 140

jillnc1

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-1-75-47-2-58-3-62-4-75.294116/#post-3207396

Yesterday had the impact I was hoping for. Nice greens and blues for at least 17 hours maintaining with LC foods. I know there will be a bounce today. Will not take a reduction as I would like to see him in greens more often in case it will help with regulation.

Switching back to TR. I have updated spreadsheet and signature.



Thanks for everyone's support.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top