allison snyder Member Since 2020 Sep 19, 2020 #1 Should I increase dose or hold for another few days?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Sep 20, 2020 #3 Since you are now following TR, time for that increase. Good luck with the new dose. Here's the link to your last post here, for continuity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-lucky-amps-352-dose-increase.235044/
Since you are now following TR, time for that increase. Good luck with the new dose. Here's the link to your last post here, for continuity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-10-lucky-amps-352-dose-increase.235044/