9/19 Luci AMPS 197 Day 17

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Good Morning everyone!

At least Luci is back in the blues! I was pleased, even though we barely squeeked that one out, I'll take it as a good sign that she's at last headed in the right direction...I swear I'm holding my breath now on those AM/PM preshots...just like in the beginning! Ha!

She sure is cold...she doesn't like this cold weather - 34 degrees outside this morning - and she's laying on the register trying to collect a little heat from the furnace! I think I'm going to have to set up a heating pad for this girl...my goodness...

We'll have her back in Florida before too long...I just hope she can hang on till then. In the meantime her coat is looking mighty beautiful and shiny...she must be grooming it up for the cooler weather!

Have a great day everyone! I hope your kitties surf safely!
 
Looks like Luci changed up dive day on you? My goodness does she ever like to keep you guessing.
I think the number of blue preshots lately is very positive! It is still early days for Tresiba. Luci is a cat who clearly marches to the beat of her own drum. She will do things in her own time, and in her own way. :)
 
U saying holding breath for blues, heck do u remember when we first start and held our breaths for no blacks, reds or pinks omg those colors would ruin my day
 
@Sue and Luci bella trying to find a cold place lol

875FAD86-488B-4C99-BDC0-EA17F568E59B.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • 875FAD86-488B-4C99-BDC0-EA17F568E59B.jpeg
    875FAD86-488B-4C99-BDC0-EA17F568E59B.jpeg
    75.9 KB · Views: 490
Back
Top