9/19 LT AMPS 101 PMPS 125 +2 147

So . . . LT darling, are you going to be a needle juice kitty for two weeks? Then try for no needle or juice?
We have eyes on you buddy!!
That sounds like a great plan Auntie Jan. I like the no needle part especially. I try to imagine what his numbers would look like if we were using the Relion Prime - we would probably be seeing more greens. But, we'll just show how patient we can be because we want the best chance possible of being OTJ.
 
Oh LT...you're looking good...even with a little time on the beach (in the blue)...not all that bad...gotta have time to adjust to that needlejuice...soon he'll only have to sniff it...:p
I'm hoping that in a couple of weeks we can do an OTJ trial - I just don't want to rush anything.
 
That sounds like a great plan Auntie Jan. I like the no needle part especially. I try to imagine what his numbers would look like if we were using the Relion Prime - we would probably be seeing more greens. But, we'll just show how patient we can be because we want the best chance possible of being OTJ.
You want to see the cat staying between 80-130 for the AT meter, and 50-100 on human meter for at least a week . . . Stage 4 of the Protocol says if you see those numbers for a week, you can try reducing. I'm with you . . . slow and easy and make it stick!
 
we would probably be seeing more greens.

Yep...any hooman meter will give you lower readings that the AT...I'd have tossed that a long time ago...but I do recall you said you made quite an investment in strips...so gotta run those down before LT goes 'you know where' I don't want to say it here because it's been known to discuss things here like that can cause a jinx'...I think LT is definitely on his way...and I don't want him to get any ideas and give you a hard time about it...:D:D
 
Back
Top