Baer & Loki
Member Since 2020
He usually gets lunch at +6 but I’m afraid he’s going to bounce big again. Should I feed him some MC now or wait and see how this plays out? I’ll be home all day. He’s drinking a lot of water but otherwise ok.
I’m surprised to see these numbers today but I felt like it was coming, he had hit some good blues and greens with this dose but always bounces back up so I thought to hold the dose a while longer hoping for a break. I had resolved last night to increase him today because it seemed the nadirs were stuck on yellow and he had a red PMPS. Very surprised to see 112 this morning!
I’m surprised to see these numbers today but I felt like it was coming, he had hit some good blues and greens with this dose but always bounces back up so I thought to hold the dose a while longer hoping for a break. I had resolved last night to increase him today because it seemed the nadirs were stuck on yellow and he had a red PMPS. Very surprised to see 112 this morning!