9/19 Jack AMPS 489 +3 266 +7 181

Jack&Jill

Member Since 2022
Old Post

Sorry, I haven't posted in a few days because it's been a little crazy. All the testings should be on his chart though.

I'm bummed out that these bounces keep happening. Any time he dips into lower blues and greens it just shoots up. I did give a reduced dose last night because I had never shot green with him before so that may have had an impact too.
 
Back
Top