Gracie's Yesterday
9/18 Recap:
AMPS: 330
+3 353
+5.5 331
+10 245
PMPS: 186
+2 209
+4 244
+6 250
+9 219
Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje is at TBP. Hope you are all doing well. Sending thoughts andd prayers to those who need them.
Back to green this morning after a lot of ugly days, and she is coming down fairly slow so far.
I'm keeping a close eye on her and already gave her some 8% at the 93 in an attempt to keep her from getting ahead of me. We gave her a full .25u increase yesterday morning instead of a drop or two, and everyone knows what a stinka she is. She bears considerable watching sometimes. :lol: She may not be able to hold this dose long, but she is back below renal threshold and we are happy about that.
Tobes is having an eye flareup. It came on him fast last night, so we started his drops. He has an appt with the eye vet tomorrow. We should do a cable reality show. "How to turn your home into a vet clinic". Maybe one of the Kardashian idiots would do a cameo to give us some start-up buzz. Anybody know anybody in Hollywood?
Gus is doing well, so at least one of the critters doesn't have to get poked and prodded.
Time to test the crazy baby again. Hope you all have a great day.
9/18 Recap:
AMPS: 330
+3 353
+5.5 331
+10 245
PMPS: 186
+2 209
+4 244
+6 250
+9 219
Good Morning LL. DH here. Marje is at TBP. Hope you are all doing well. Sending thoughts andd prayers to those who need them.
Back to green this morning after a lot of ugly days, and she is coming down fairly slow so far.
Tobes is having an eye flareup. It came on him fast last night, so we started his drops. He has an appt with the eye vet tomorrow. We should do a cable reality show. "How to turn your home into a vet clinic". Maybe one of the Kardashian idiots would do a cameo to give us some start-up buzz. Anybody know anybody in Hollywood?
Gus is doing well, so at least one of the critters doesn't have to get poked and prodded.
Time to test the crazy baby again. Hope you all have a great day.