9/19 Elmo PMPS 399,+3.5 180,+4 134,+4.5 110,+5 98,+5.5 84,+6 60,+7 67,+7.5 42,+8 60

I'll be here when you test at +10. Post what the number is and let's see what to feed. You should be okay to get some sleep. I'd definitely skip the AM shot.
 
I'll be leaving in an hour to take my car in for an 8AM appointment. If you need help when you test again after your nap ask in the subject line. I'll check in when I get back home. You've done a good job handling things tonight.
 
I'll be leaving in an hour to take my car in for an 8AM appointment. If you need help when you test again after your nap ask in the subject line. I'll check in when I get back home. You've done a good job handling things tonight.
Millions of thanks , Carla ...:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top