9/19 Crushy amps 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
previous: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=104735&p=1113911#p1113911

Thanks everyone for the tips yesterday on missing a scheduled shot time on Sat! Im going to go ahead and shoot late and start working the shot time back to get on a regular schedule. If his +11 # is above 300 Ill go ahead and shoot then to get back on track.

I upped the dose to 1.75 this AM

He puked up a hairball this morning before his meal but otherwise seems fine and ate his breakfast as usual. His BG was a bit lower than usual (because of the hairball I assume) but I went with the dose increase anyway. I figured 301 was still a pretty safe # to increase on. Ill be able to test quite a bit today to see what is happening.

Michele
 
Hi guys .. sorry about the hairball this morning .. Good luck with the extra juice .. hope it puts crushy into some nice number ranges! have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top