Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Very Active Member
9/18 Recap:
No AM shot due to CT scan
.5 units
PMPS: 241
PM+3: 145
PM+5: 88
PM+6: 97
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
Cinco appears to have the fine art of getting back on track nailed. Very encouraging for the weeks ahead. Skipped shot? What skipped shot? Don't understand it, but lovin' it.
Minka's appy is not terrible but not good, either. A few licks here and there. Just gave her the second dose of Ondansetron and some Cerenia & Cypro. I want to see action like I saw yesterday afternoon. Greedy bean.
Sasha got off to a slow start, but once she got in gear, she was CPC. Has had two refills so far.
Harvey is wearing a path in the floor to his dish, he visits it so often. I have trouble keeping up with him. Just opened the second can of Evo today to satisfy my hungry Abys. No complaints.
Getting ready to Skype with my brother and sister to hear all about DB's visit to our relatives in Slovenia. So looking forward to this! bbl.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and DH, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM, and Elise's DM.
No AM shot due to CT scan
.5 units
PMPS: 241
PM+3: 145
PM+5: 88
PM+6: 97
Yesterday at Tricia's House of Chaos
Cinco appears to have the fine art of getting back on track nailed. Very encouraging for the weeks ahead. Skipped shot? What skipped shot? Don't understand it, but lovin' it.

Minka's appy is not terrible but not good, either. A few licks here and there. Just gave her the second dose of Ondansetron and some Cerenia & Cypro. I want to see action like I saw yesterday afternoon. Greedy bean.
Sasha got off to a slow start, but once she got in gear, she was CPC. Has had two refills so far.

Harvey is wearing a path in the floor to his dish, he visits it so often. I have trouble keeping up with him. Just opened the second can of Evo today to satisfy my hungry Abys. No complaints.
Getting ready to Skype with my brother and sister to hear all about DB's visit to our relatives in Slovenia. So looking forward to this! bbl.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans, especially Marilyn & Polly, Deborah & Shasta, Carla & her civvie Baby, Wendy & civvie Theo, and Marje & Gracie.
