9/19 CALI AMPS 242, +6 256, PMPS 315, +4 143

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-169-pmps-52-2-96-5-71.268546/#post-3001028

9/19 MONDAY, MONDAY. The early September storm is basically over. We wait and wait the months for rain, then grump when drains overflow that languished prior to storm. SUN SHINING THIS BEAUTIFUL MORNING.

9/19/22 CALI AMPS [242 / 141] 2.5 tbsp LC
confusing AMPS reading. Meter read 242, then off abruptly. On the memory it showed 141and never acknowledged 242. Changing batteries again but meter may need replacing after 2 years. Hopefully will clear up at next reading.
 
Any chance you read the 141 as 242? :)

No, I wish so. But I read the 242 and said out loud before the meter offed. Regardless I reduced dose to 1.5U this AMPS and will go forward.
Bhooma thanks again for your kind support. Cali, DH and I would many times be in the dark without your guidance. Thanks to your gentle but firm/insistence and insights, this girl rocks! She sits on her diva throne and supervises the other two. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top