Abdullah
Member Since 2020
Yesterdays thread
A few updates:
I just came out of the appointment with Billo's vet, I got him on board with her Lantus treatment after showing Billo's progress. He was impressed and he could see that Lantus was working much better than NPH. He was a little taken aback, but he was comfortable with it finally, thankfully. I feel relieved!
Billo's BG dropped below 90 yesterday before her shot yesterday, so I decreased her dose by another 0.25u. I was helping my sister move yesterday so I wasn't able to test much but I wish I did. She's at 1.5u now. I'm going to test her once I'm home and see how she's doing.
Thank you!
A few updates:
I just came out of the appointment with Billo's vet, I got him on board with her Lantus treatment after showing Billo's progress. He was impressed and he could see that Lantus was working much better than NPH. He was a little taken aback, but he was comfortable with it finally, thankfully. I feel relieved!
Billo's BG dropped below 90 yesterday before her shot yesterday, so I decreased her dose by another 0.25u. I was helping my sister move yesterday so I wasn't able to test much but I wish I did. She's at 1.5u now. I'm going to test her once I'm home and see how she's doing.
Thank you!
Good luck with the new dose!