? 9/19/17 Amethyst PMPS 234 +1 117 NOSE DIVE!+3 294

Status
Not open for further replies.
Morning Pamela, I'm too new to offer expert advice but Titan has showed me increases in the first few hours after shot then comes back down. Maybe it's just a rise waiting for the insulin to kick in? Next test or two will tell.
 
Morning Pamela, I'm too new to offer expert advice but Titan has showed me increases in the first few hours after shot then comes back down. Maybe it's just a rise waiting for the insulin to kick in? Next test or two will tell.
Good Morning Thank you she just tested at 349:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top