Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
9/17 condo
AMPS-386
+6-130
+10-213
PMPS-369
+2-319
+6-256
It looks like she might be bouncing tonight, and I'm afraid to increase her dose, because I don't want her dose to be too high, causing her to bounce all the time. Especially since I had a migraine this morning, and it's looking like that might be the case for a week or so while I get used to a new medicine I'm taking and I really don't want to miss any more possibly early nadirs, causing her to just bounce more from a possible too high of a dose...I'm really not sure if I should increase tomorrow, or wait until this, possible, bounce clears, or what.
AMPS-386
+6-130
+10-213
PMPS-369
+2-319
+6-256
It looks like she might be bouncing tonight, and I'm afraid to increase her dose, because I don't want her dose to be too high, causing her to bounce all the time. Especially since I had a migraine this morning, and it's looking like that might be the case for a week or so while I get used to a new medicine I'm taking and I really don't want to miss any more possibly early nadirs, causing her to just bounce more from a possible too high of a dose...I'm really not sure if I should increase tomorrow, or wait until this, possible, bounce clears, or what.