9/18-Tip-AMPS-386 +6-130 +10-213 PMPS-369 +2-319 +6-256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
9/17 condo

AMPS-386
+6-130
+10-213
PMPS-369
+2-319
+6-256

It looks like she might be bouncing tonight, and I'm afraid to increase her dose, because I don't want her dose to be too high, causing her to bounce all the time. Especially since I had a migraine this morning, and it's looking like that might be the case for a week or so while I get used to a new medicine I'm taking and I really don't want to miss any more possibly early nadirs, causing her to just bounce more from a possible too high of a dose...I'm really not sure if I should increase tomorrow, or wait until this, possible, bounce clears, or what.
 
I think Tip is bouncing from the blues. If you can't monitor however, it might not be the best time to increase. But when you can, she needs to find a higher dose that will get her more greens and less reds and pinks. Sometimes you just have to go up a bit to get the ball rolling again. If she gives you a yellow nadir, she might be easing off her bounce and be a good time to increase, provided you can watch her.

I hope you feel better soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top