9/18 Sushi - DOSE ADVICE - AMPS~335|+6~390|PMPS~340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sushi (GA 5/05-3/14)

Member Since 2011
Thursday

Good evening everyone! Just wanted to check in. We had another night of low #s Saturday--
+2 66
+2.5 61
+2.75 50
+3 60
+3.5 58
+3.75 60
+4 69
+5 80
And Sushi has been the sweetest, most purrful cuddly guy the past 2 days! I'm a little bitter that he's in this mood during the work week instead of the weekend, but hey, I'll take it! ;-)

So, I'm wondering about our dose. Sushi's been kind of all over the place! Should I decrease? Increase?

Thanks! :smile:
 
It looks like Sushi's been keeping your busy!! I'd hold the dose for a bit longer. It looks like Sushi bounced from the numbers on 9/16. You want to give the bounce 6 cycles to clear.
 
Sienne--no truer words have been spoken! He's been keeping me sleep deprived as well.

Okay, so I wait 6 cycles after a bounce or # below 50 before knowing whether this is a good dose?
So I should be able to tell by tomorrow's PMPS?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top