9/18 Oscar amps 125 +4 88 +6 121 pmps 210 .... need insight

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25214

Actually getting a drop today is nice. I used the pen this morning, but can't really tell if it is that the vial has gone bad since he decided to actually drop last night too instead of surf for a change. If this becomes a pattern tomorrow, I'll try the vial again as a test........
 
Re: 9/18 Oscar amps 125 +4 88

Hi Kelly! nice to see the drop today. What a lovely green. maybe Oscar is just settling into the new dose? Good luck, and I hope you guys have a great day!
 
pmps is 210

Has anyone seen this pattern before? I don't see any reason for him to be in the 200's all of a sudden like this again. :YMSIGH:

Should we up the dose again tomorrow or hang tight on the 3.25u and hope he settles in soon?
 
I would bump the dose again. It looks like he lost momentum after the skipped shot and two dose reductions. Let's get it back before he gets used to yellow again. If you can test this weekend, I would probably go straight to 3.5 to give him a kick in the pants. :razz:
 
Libby and Lucy said:
I would bump the dose again. It looks like he lost momentum after the skipped shot and two dose reductions. Let's get it back before he gets used to yellow again. If you can test this weekend, I would probably go straight to 3.5 to give him a kick in the pants. :razz:

LOL sounds good. He just got his shot like 5 min ago. Should I wait until tomorrow's shot to bump up or give another 0.25u right now?
 
LOL, well the official answer is probably supposed to be to wait, but if it has only been a few minutes then personally, I would probably do the 0.25 now. Shhhhhh, don't tell anybody.... :lol:
 
Good luck with the dosecrease! Good idea to keep him from hanging out in the yellows....he likes the yellow floor far too much! I hope he gets back into the greens more often.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top