Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-17-ming-pmps-187-4-317.219451/
AMPS = 369
Well, Ming bounced last night. It's been 11 cycles of 5.25 u. Should I continue to hold the dose since we briefly saw green yesterday?
AMPS = 369
Well, Ming bounced last night. It's been 11 cycles of 5.25 u. Should I continue to hold the dose since we briefly saw green yesterday?