9/18 Mac AMPS 504 +3 394 +6 287 +9.5 112 +10.5 88 PMPS 92 +1 50 +1.75 47 +2 58 +3 62 +4 75

Mac went to 50 at +1.25. Of course I will be watching closely for the next few hours. I will see how tonight goes and whether I can control with LC. I may have rushed this dose. But wasn't getting much joy on the 2.5.
 
You waited 10 cycles. You got back to exactly what we expected. Are you going to switch back to SLGS or wait a little longer?
 
You waited 10 cycles. You got back to exactly what we expected. Are you going to switch back to SLGS or wait a little longer?
Thanks for the support! I think I will stay on the TR track for awhile longer. I am not ready to take a reduction yet just having got some low greens. I will change my spreadsheet tomorrow to that effect.
Thanks again!
 
Great PM cycle today. :D The AM today was a bounce breaking cycle, so not a surprise that the increase of top of that led to a little action.
 
Back
Top