9.18 Luke AMPS 296, +1 238, +2 187, +4 205

Kristen ardito

Member Since 2023
Hello,

I had to go away for a week in the beginning of the month and my mom took care of my cat. I gave her careful training, but somehow my cats numbers ended up shooting up during that week and I'm having trouble getting him back down to where he was. I suspect she was doing fur shots...

In any case, I was wondering if it's time to increase his dose (TR)?

I can't seem to find my old conversations anymore so hopefully that's ok (they are missing from inbox/alerts, profile).

Thanks!
Kristen
 
Back
Top