9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 +6-404 HUH?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Bitin' my nails this morning - ADVICE PLEASE

At +11.5 - 130
+12 - 107
+12.25 - 107

I still haven't shot as this is WAY low for him. DO I SHOOT full dose? I'm not sure how to handle this....
 
Re: 9/18 KT +11.5-130 +12-107 +12.25 107 +13-119 SHOT

THANK YOU BINKY BOO!

+12.75 - 119
Now that it's rising, I went ahead and shot regular 2.5u dose at 9:45am. I'm gonna have to work schedule backwards again.

Are we gonna play 'SCARE MY BEAN' today? Bean says "Bring it on Big Boy"! I got LOTS of strips! :-D
 
Re: 9/18 KT +11.5-130 +12-107 +12.25 107 +12.75-119 SHOT

THANK YOU BINKY BOO!

+12.75 - 119
Now that it's rising, I went ahead and shot regular 2.5u dose

Are we gonna play 'SCARE MY BEAN' today? Bean says "Bring it on Big Boy"! I got LOTS of strips! :-D
 
Re: 9/18 KT +11.5-130 +12-107 +12.25 107 +12.75-119 SHOT

It's exciting yet scary when you get these low numbers. Good luck today!
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! LOOK AT US SURF!

Looks like you two may be in for an exciting day! KT is so kind to offer this up in day light hours!

Go guys go... bcatrun_gif bcatrun_gif It seems like a perfectly good day for a dose reduction!
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! LOOK AT US SURF!

1170630_med.png
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 Fell off Dam board!

+4-326 Didn't believe it so tried again - 328

We fell off that dam surfboard we had going so nicely. Where did THAT come from? All carbs he got was 4 temptations treats and food = 1 1/2 can FFeast ckn/beef pate.........nuttin' that should cause THAT is there?
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 Fell off Dam board!

Yikes!! That 426 IS a shocker. Maybe a re-test? We shot our lowest number last night and Anne stayed up until late with Zener. It's very scary. Good for you!
Liz
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 Fell off Dam board!

Retested at +5minutes and got 328 so it wasn't a mistake. I'm beginning to wonder if DH slipped him some gravy.....KT begs terribly every time we open a can of dog food for the little dogs. It all has gravy.. KT LIVES for gravy.
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 Fell off Dam board!

It sucks to fall of the board... :sad: ; but I am sure that you and KT will be back up and surfing again in no time!! :-D

OK KT, time get out of the water and back onto that surf-board!!
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 Fell off Dam board!

You might want to ask DH about the gravy thing and if it's an affirmative, let him know that KT ratted him out. Numbers don't lie!
 
Re: 9/18 KT AMPS 119 +2-133! +4-326 Fell off Dam board!

Sienne and Gabby said:
You might want to ask DH about the gravy thing and if it's an affirmative, let him know that KT ratted him out. Numbers don't lie!

He admitted it - he gave him about a tablespoon, maybe 'little' more. I think I FINALLY got it thru his head what it does to him. He didn't mean to cause this, now he feels really really bad. ..and I'm gonna let him for a while...

DAMMIT! We were gonna do SO good! I know by those early numbers he had a good night...

+6 - 404
 
The relatively good news is that hopefully, KT will metabolize the gravy and the numbers will come down. What's probably compounding the numbers is that KT may be bouncing off of those low blue numbers. The gravy may have accelerated the bounce.

(FYI - you have the 130 from PM +11.5 on the line from today on KT's SS. It should go on the line from yesterday, 9/17.)
 
How very sweet of KT to keep Jetta company in the upper floors today! Hopeing for a nice come-down for both of them!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top