9/18 Jinx AMPS 146, +2 98, +4 71, +6 78, +8 79, +10 87, PMPS 84, +2 87

Then I would feed and shoot. He's looking good and you don't want to lose momentum by skipping the shot.

ETA: Don't feed a lot with the shot. Break up that meal and feed some at +1 and +2. Test at +2?
 
Back
Top