This is him wondering why there was no gravy in his breakfastLOL! Jax looks like he is gravy drunk.Good luck with the reduction.
Happy Friday!
Awh thanksHad to check in on Jax. He’s looking beautiful or I guess I should say handsome!
I still don't trust him at PMPS so he's been getting a little bit of MC even if he's in the 80s lol. Maybe his reduced dose may help even out his dips at PMPS? one can hope 
Thank you DianeGood luck with the reduction, he sure is a handsome boy.![]()

lol. And this is why he gets at least a half teaspoon of MC at +10Well at least the PMPS wasn’t 50.![]()